Search

Organization & Staff

Bukurije (Buki) Aljiji
Executive Assistant
Email: bm2q@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.1255
Location: Rotunda
 
 


Gladys Andino Bautista
Senior Computational Scientist
Email: gka6a@virginia.edu 
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Andrew Bell
Communications and Business Operations
Email: ambell@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.982.2086
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903


Ravi Kiran R. Chamakuri
Full Stack Developer
Email: rkc7h@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Michele Co
Research Computing System Engineer
Email: mc2zk@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Rick Downs
Director, Research Computing
Email: rdowns@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.0653
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903


Nadim El-Jaroudi
Web Developer/Designer & Statistical Analyst
Email: nadim@virginia.edu
Location: Alderman Library

 

 


Christina Gancayco
Research Computing Associate
Email: cag3fr@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Ed Hall
Computational Research Consultant
Email: edhall@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Katherine Holcomb
Computational Research Consultant
Email: kholcomb@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Jacalyn Huband
Computational Research Consultant
Email: jhuband@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Christine Jewell
Office Manager
Email: ccj2n@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.982.6033
Location: Alderman Library, Room 323

 


Steve Losen
HPC Systems Specialist
Email: scl@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Neal Magee
Cloud Solution Architect
Email: nmagee@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Rennie Mapp
Project Manager, Strategic DH Initiatives
Email: mapp@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.1266
Location: Alderman Library
 
 


Adam Munro
Senior Research Computing Engineer
Email: adam.munro@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.982.2925
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903


Tho H. Nguyen | bio
ACCORD Program Manager
Email: tnguyen@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.0205
Location: Rice Hall
 

 


Gisoo Park
Research Computing System Engineer
Email: gpark@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


David Parsley
Research Computing System Engineer
Email: dlp7y@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Alex Ptak
Research Computing System Engineer
Email: ptak@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.8734
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903


Scott Ruffner
Senior Research Computing System Engineer
Email: sruffner@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.6778
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903


Karsten Siller
Computational Research Consultant
Email: khs3z@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903
 


Ruoshi Sun
Computational Scientist
Email: rs7wz@virginia.edu
Location: UVa Research Computing
560 Ray C. Hunt Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903