Search

Organization & Staff

Bukurije (Buki) Aljiji
Executive Assistant
Email: bm2q@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.1255
Location: Rotunda

 


Rick Downs
Director, Research Computing Infrastructure
Email: rdowns@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.0653
Location: Advanced Research Computing Services
1023 Millmont Street
Charlottesville, VA 22904


Nadim El-Jaroudi
Web Developer/Designer & Statistical Analyst
Email: nadim@virginia.edu
Location: Alderman Library
 
 
 


Gloria Felicia
Product Manager
Email: gloria@virginia.edu
Location: Alderman Library

 
 


Christine Jewell
Administrative Assistant
Email: ccj2n@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.982.6033
Location: Alderman Library, Room 323

 


Rennie Mapp
Project Manager, Strategic DH Initiatives
Email: mapp@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.1266
Location: Alderman Library

 


Adam Munro
Senior Research Computing Engineer
Email: adam.munro@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.982.2925
Location: Advanced Research Computing Services
1023 Millmont Street
Charlottesville, VA 22904


Tho H. Nguyen | bio
ACCORD Program Manager
Email: tnguyen@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.0205
Location: Rice Hall

 


Gisoo Park
Research Computing System Engineer
Email: gpark@virginia.edu
Location: Advanced Research Computing Services
1023 Millmont Street
Charlottesville, VA 22904
 


David Parsley
Research Computing System Engineer
Email: dlp7y@virginia.edu
Location: Advanced Research Computing Services
1023 Millmont Street
Charlottesville, VA 22904


Alex Ptak
Research Computing System Engineer
Email: ptak@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.8734
Location: Advanced Research Computing Services
1023 Millmont Street
Charlottesville, VA 22904


Scott Ruffner
Senior Research Computing System Engineer
Email: sruffner@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.924.6778
Location: Advanced Research Computing Services
1023 Millmont Street
Charlottesville, VA 22904


Alden Stradling
High Performance Computing Engineer
Email: alden.stradling@virginia.edu
Phone: 434.982.4020
Location: Advanced Research Computing Services
1023 Millmont Street
Charlottesville, VA 22904